Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 13-Sep-2021 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Seacourt Vets Lost
0
12
Thursday 16-Sep-2021 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Alverstoke Vets Won
12
1
Tuesday 12-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
-2
M*
Thursday 21-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Seacourt Vets Alverstoke Vets Won
12
0
A
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 2 Totton Vets 2
Monday 08-Nov-2021 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Alverstoke Vets
Thursday 11-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Seacourt Vets Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Alton Academy Vets 2
Tuesday 23-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 2 Seacourt Vets
Monday 13-Dec-2021 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Totton Vets 2
Thursday 13-Jan-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 2
Thursday 13-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Seacourt Vets Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Seacourt Vets
Monday 31-Jan-2022 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 2
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Academy Vets 2 Alverstoke Vets
Thursday 24-Feb-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2
Thursday 03-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Seacourt Vets Alton Academy Vets 2
Wednesday 09-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Chichester Vets 2
Thursday 24-Mar-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Seacourt Vets
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]