Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website https://www.tottonsquashandracketball.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Totton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 13-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield Vets Directions
3
11
Totton Vets 1
H
Thursday 16-Sep-2021 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Alverstoke Vets
Tuesday 28-Sep-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Academy Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 11-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Seacourt Vets Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 2
Friday 12-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 23-Nov-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Tuesday 07-Dec-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Directions
Five Rivers Vets
Monday 13-Dec-2021 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Directions
Totton Vets 2
Monday 10-Jan-2022 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Directions
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 13-Jan-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Directions
Alton Academy Vets 2
Tuesday 18-Jan-2022 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Directions
Petersfield Vets
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Directions
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 24-Feb-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Directions
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 04-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Directions
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 09-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Vets Directions
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 24-Mar-2022 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Directions
Seacourt Vets
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]