Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for GEOFFREY LEES of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for GEOFFREY  LEES [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Aug-2021)
0
Current Club Ranking
6 (4)
ESR Number
*****055
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2520
ES Grading Points Change
0
Current ES Grading Points
2520
Played
14
Won
9
Lost
5
Games For
35
Games Against
20
Points For
643
PointsAgainst
570

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 13-Sep-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Avenue 3 Alton Academy 1
3-0
45
26
20
2325
Friday 17-Sep-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 2 Avenue Vets 3
3-0
50
36
20
2231
Thursday 23-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak Vets Avenue Vets 2
3-0
45
30
10
2097
Thursday 30-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester Vets 3 Avenue Vets 2
2-3
53
69
20
2795
Wednesday 20-Oct-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Avenue 2 IOW 3
3-2
54
47
70
2610
Thursday 04-Nov-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 3 Five Rivers 3
1-3
42
51
10
2755
Wednesday 10-Nov-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Avenue 2 Abshot 2
1-3
27
42
0
2683
Friday 12-Nov-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3
3-0
46
33
40
2561
Monday 06-Dec-2021 18:40 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets Avenue Vets 2
3-2
70
64
20
2461
Friday 10-Dec-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
2-3
38
49
-10
2695
Tuesday 14-Dec-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 2
5
Trojans 4 Avenue 2
3-1
41
25
20
2533
Tuesday 21-Dec-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Totton 1 Avenue 2
2-3
42
46
-30
2386
Monday 10-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 3 Avenue Vets 2
3-0
45
29
10
2274
Friday 14-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Avenue Vets 2
3-0
45
23
20
2508

[Main]