Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Oldroyd of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Oldroyd [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Nov-2004)
2671
Current Club Ranking
9 (9)
ESR Number
*****110
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2701
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2716
Played
15
Won
8
Lost
7
Games For
28
Games Against
29
Points For
542
PointsAgainst
557

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 15-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
0-3
24
34
-10
2885
Sunday 19-Sep-2021 18:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
21
20
2672
Tuesday 21-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Winchester 3
3-2
46
48
20
2652
Wednesday 22-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Petersfield 1
2-3
39
50
-10
2877
Thursday 30-Sep-2021 19:20 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Chichester 3 Winchester 3
3-1
48
43
5
2145
Wednesday 06-Oct-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Trojans 3
1-3
31
45
-10
2840
Tuesday 19-Oct-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets 1
3-0
34
22
5
2253
Wednesday 10-Nov-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Five Rivers 2
3-1
37
25
20
2764
Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 3 Petersfield 1
3-2
58
48
15
2608
Monday 22-Nov-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue Vets 3 Winchester Vets 3
3-0
45
27
5
2173
Friday 07-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 4
1-3
31
43
-15
2718
Tuesday 11-Jan-2022 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
20
33
-15
2740
Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
0-3
19
34
-15
2770
Monday 17-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Petersfield 1 Winchester 3
3-2
54
51
15
2588
Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 3 Trojans 3
0-3
23
33
-15
2730

[Main]