Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tim Pescud of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tim  Pescud [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (23-Aug-2018)
2135
Current Club Ranking
3 (1)
ESR Number
*****324
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2800
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
2955
Played
15
Won
14
Lost
1
Games For
43
Games Against
11
Points For
663
PointsAgainst
465

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 13-Sep-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets Totton Vets 1
3-2
68
61
10
2569
Wednesday 22-Sep-2021 19:30 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Petersfield 1
3-0
35
19
20
2750
Monday 27-Sep-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets Five Rivers Vets
3-0
45
26
20
2784
Tuesday 28-Sep-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 3 Petersfield 1
1-3
34
39
-15
2760
Monday 04-Oct-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Five Rivers 2
3-1
39
28
20
2784
Monday 11-Oct-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 IOW 2
3-0
33
14
5
2642
Friday 15-Oct-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Petersfield Vets
3-0
45
29
15
2745
Monday 25-Oct-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets Trojans Vets 2
3-1
56
42
15
2705
Monday 01-Nov-2021 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Chichester 3
3-2
49
43
0
2155
Monday 15-Nov-2021 18:45 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets
3-2
65
56
15
2751
Monday 10-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-0
33
22
15
2725
Monday 17-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Winchester 3
3-0
36
23
15
2760
Tuesday 18-Jan-2022 18:50 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets
3-0
45
16
0
2494
Monday 24-Jan-2022 19:00 Hants 2021/22-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield Vets Chichester Vets 1
3-0
45
28
15
2766
Thursday 27-Jan-2022 19:20 Hants 2021/22-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Petersfield 1
3-0
35
19
5
2653

[Main]