Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 13-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Totton Vets 1 Lost
3
11
H
Friday 17-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1 Won
11
3
Monday 27-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Five Rivers Vets Won
9
3
Tuesday 28-Sep-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1 Won
12
2
Friday 01-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2 Lost
3
10
Monday 04-Oct-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets Won
9
6
Friday 15-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets Won
9
6
Friday 15-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Petersfield Vets Lost
5
9
Monday 25-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Trojans Vets 2 Lost
5
10
Friday 12-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Totton Vets 1 Won
12
0
Friday 12-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Won
12
4
Monday 15-Nov-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets Lost
5
10
Tuesday 23-Nov-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Lost
4
9
Monday 06-Dec-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
Tuesday 07-Dec-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets
Monday 10-Jan-2022 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
Friday 14-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets
Tuesday 18-Jan-2022 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Petersfield Vets
Monday 24-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Chichester Vets 1
Friday 28-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Trojans Vets 2
Monday 31-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Totton Vets 1
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Petersfield Vets
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
Friday 04-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Totton Vets 1
Monday 07-Mar-2022 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Friday 11-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Petersfield Vets
Friday 01-Apr-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Chichester Vets 1
Friday 08-Apr-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]