Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Nigel Warr Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Chichester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 17-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
11
3
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 28-Sep-2021 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 04-Oct-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester Vets 1
9
6
Five Rivers Vets
Monday 15-Nov-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1
Petersfield Vets
Monday 06-Dec-2021 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 10-Jan-2022 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1
Totton Vets 1
Monday 24-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Vets Directions
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 11-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Directions
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 07-Mar-2022 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Vets 1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Friday 01-Apr-2022 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers Vets Directions
Chichester Vets 1
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]