Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary James Clarke Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Team Contact James Clarke Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 13-Sep-2021 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets
9
3
Fair Oak Vets
H
Friday 17-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
6
10
Nuffield Health Vets
Wednesday 29-Sep-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
6
11
Nuffield Health Vets
Monday 11-Oct-2021 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets
3
12
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 08-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 3 Directions
Nuffield Health Vets
Monday 06-Dec-2021 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets
Avenue Vets 2
Monday 10-Jan-2022 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Thursday 27-Jan-2022 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 3 Directions
Nuffield Health Vets
Monday 07-Feb-2022 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets
Trojans Vets 3
Thursday 17-Feb-2022 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Vets Directions
Nuffield Health Vets
Friday 04-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Avenue Vets 2 Directions
Nuffield Health Vets
Monday 28-Mar-2022 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]