Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dave Bradley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Dave Bradley Email
Team Contact Dave Bradley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Avenue Avenue Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Avenue Vets 1
0
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 29-Oct-2021 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Avenue Vets 1
Alton Academy Vets 1
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Avenue Vets 1
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Tuesday 16-Nov-2021 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 2 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 10-Dec-2021 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Tuesday 18-Jan-2022 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Avenue Vets 1
Trojans Vets 1
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Avenue Vets 1
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Feb-2022 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Alton Academy Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 11-Mar-2022 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Thursday 17-Mar-2022 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 1
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]